Polka Dot Picnic

Hi, everyone! This week’s thrifted look: Retro meets Patriotic. You can’t go wrong with red, white and blue!

pinup3

These white skinny jeans were a steal from Delia’s. They were only $15 and they’re my first pair of white pants. They have been on repeat all summer!

pinup1

I found this polka dot sleeveless top at Goodwill, originally from Forever 21. I like it because it knots at the bottom, and fits longer than most other crop tops.

pinup8

I am sad to announce that I am growing my hair out (and very slowly I might add). It has officially hit the awkward stage of the grow out process, so headbands and hair accessories are essential. I am pretty proud of the broccoli sprout sticking out of the back of my head though! 🙂

pinup7

My arm party is all from Charming Charlie, my favorite accessory store. I usually shop during their clearance sales, buy one get one free!!

pinup4

These red pumps have been a staple in my wardrobe throughout the spring and summer. Everyone feels fancy in red heels, right?

pinup2

I found this straw bag at Saver’s for $2.00 brand new! It holds everything necessary for a picnic or a beach day.

pinup5

pinup6

Top: Forever 21 (Goodwill) // Denim: Delia’s // Pumps: BCBG (Saver’s) // Bag & Bandana: Saver’s

Hope everyone has a great weekend!! XOXO

::Emma::

Leave a Reply

