OUTFITS · THRIFTED · Uncategorized

Grunge Glamour

I can’t believe that fall is almost here in New York.. it seems like summer just got here! Fall is my favorite season, I live for chunky sweaters, layers, and riding boots. This week I am showing a sneak peek into my fall wardrobe with ripped jeans, a military jacket, and booties!

7

9

I got these booties on clearance at Target a few months ago.

5

My mom ordered me this shirt from an Etsy shop, and it instantly became one of my favorites!

2

Whenever I wear ripped jeans, my dad always says “Hey Em, there’s a hole in your pants.” They just don’t understand, ripped skinny jeans are a closet staple. Comfortable, stylish, and edgy all in one pair of pants, who could go wrong!?

6

This military inspired jacket is a recent thrift store find. It’s from the boy’s section at Saver’s, and I love it because it’s oversized and can be layered when the weather gets colder.

10

I found these aviators at a barn sale last year, and forgot about them until recently. Now I wear them almost every day!

4

This beanie is also a recent find from American Eagle, it’s currently on clearance.

8

Shirt: Etsy (YeahBunny) // Jeans: PacSun // Booties: Target // Hat: American Eagle // Jacket: thrifted (Saver’s)

Have a happy Friday and a great weekend!

XOXO

::Emma::

(( Photographer: Andrew J. Gustavson ))

Leave a Reply

