OUTFITS · THRIFTED · Uncategorized

Equestrian Elegance

**Note: As a Charming Charlie brand ambassador, I was provided with clothing and accessories for this post. All opinions are my own. All photos and content belong to How Two Style. Permitted use with photo credit and a link back to this original post. Thank you!**

 

Last weekend, I stopped at Charming Charlie to spend my birthday coupon. I immediately fell in love with the plaids, horseshoes, and colors in the Equestrian collection. I settled on two scarves, a plaid one from the Equestrian collection and one from the Midnight Blooms collection. The next day, I received a box in the mail from Charming Charlie with new products from both of the new collections! Everything I had been looking at in the store was packaged in this box. Today I am sharing some new items from their Equestrian collection that combines navy, orange and cream colored pieces.

8

9

I am obsessed with this orange clutch! It comes with a removable strap and has lots of pockets inside. This bracelet is also a new favorite of mine, I love that it’s adjustable and I love the color scheme!

hi

My vest is a thrift store find, and it’s reversible which makes me love it even more. Vests are a fall staple in my closet, and can always be carried into winter.

7

These are the first pair of heels I ever bought from Target, I’ve had them for about four years now and I still love them.

6

My mom hand knit me this skirt a few years ago, and I knew it would go perfectly with this collection. (Thanks, mom!)

4

I love the color of these earrings, the deep orange matches the fall foliage. They will definitely be on repeat this season.

ADD1

add2

edit

There are so many other pieces from this collection that I adore. I will definitely be wearing items from this collection throughout the fall and into the winter!

http://www.charmingcharlie.com/whats-new/the-equestrian-collection.html

Gingham blouse/Cream tank/Earrings/Bracelet/Clutch: Charming Charlie

Skirt: Hand knit by mom/Shoes: Target/Vest: Thrifted (Saver’s)

XOXO

::Emma::

((Andrew J. Photography))

Leave a Reply

