Head Over Heels

Hi, everyone! I hope you all had a fabulous weekend. I’m ending this weekend with a simple look, using a fun tee and patterned pants!

hoh3

I found this shirt at work and fell in love. I knew I had to pair it with these adorable checkered pants I had from last fall!

hoh5

hoh4r

This bag from Charming Charlie is easily my favorite bag of all time. I love the bright pop of color it adds to any outfit.

hoh6

Pearls are almost a necessity for me when wearing black and white!

hoh2

Have a great week! 🙂

~ Top & Pants: Kohl’s // Sweater: White House Black Market // Shoes: BCBG // Bag & Bracelet: Charming Charlie ~

xoxo

::Emma::

(photographer: mike demario)

Leave a Reply

