Cozy Canal-side

Hi, everyone! This winter has been a little crazy, especially the weather we’ve been having in Upstate New York! It’s only snowed a few times, and it’s been warm and mid 40’s which is very strange for this time of year. No complaints from me, though! I love the warmer weather. The sunny day we just had gave me the chance to wear some new pieces I recently bought!

6

I bought this ‘G’ sweater for two reasons. One, because my last name starts with a ‘G’ so I figured it was made for me. The other reason is because it’s so soft and comfortable and I love that it can be layered under and over different pieces.

1

The plaid shirt is new from Kohl’s, because there’s no such thing as too many.

2

l

I fell in love with these jeans at work and had to snag them off the clearance rack! I love distressed anything, especially denim. Who doesn’t?!

3

These are easily the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn, and the color goes with everything in my wardrobe.

5

~ Flannel&Jeans: Kohls // Sweater: Gap // Vest: Thrifted ~

I hope everyone has a great week! Thanks for stopping by 🙂

XOXO

::Emma::

Leave a Reply

