OUTFITS · THRIFTED

+ Overall Style +

Happy hump day! I’m glad this week is half over, it means I’m that much closer to my weekend off! Although there are six inches of snow on the ground, I refuse to get any of my winter clothes back out.

This week’s look is a combination of two classics, a striped tee and denim overall shorts. I found them along with the fedora while thrifting about a year ago. I remember living in overalls when I was a kid. They’ll never go out of style!

Hats go with any outfit, especially cute springy ones like this fedora. Straw hats are my new favorite closet staple for spring and summer. They can be found almost anywhere, and you can never have too many!

o2

overalls2

hat

ov4

necklace

overalls1

Tee: Forever 21 // Overalls: Gap (thrifted) // Booties: Target // Necklace: Loren Hope via Rocksbox

Like my necklace? It’s part of my latest Rocksbox set. Sign up and use code thelittleeblogxoxo for your first month free, and you can cancel at anytime! Check it out, you won’t be disappointed!

www.rocksbox.com 

Thanks for stopping by, enjoy the rest of your week!

XOXO

<< little e >>

4 thoughts on “+ Overall Style +

Leave a Reply

