× Soufeel Jewelry ×

I just received my first piece from Soufeel Jewelry, a company that sells gorgeous sterling silver bracelets! These bracelets are made from 925 sterling silver, which is high quality for a low price.

I was able to create my own custom designed bracelet using a photo that was transferred onto a charm of my choice. There were so many options to choose from, and tons of charms. I love the idea of personalizing jewelry, it adds the perfect touch. These bracelets make great gifts for weddings, birthdays, and holidays!

img_20160921_214025.jpg

See all available bracelets and charms on www.soufeel.com and use code ‘Blogger5’ at checkout to receive 5% off your order! All orders over $49 receieve free shipping.

I’ll definitely be adding lots of charms to my Christmas list!

XOXO

《 little e 》

Leave a Reply

